Make your own free website on

The first version of the Vikingsaga ended in June, 2003. Hereafter follows the crew roster of those characters who participated in the climactic Battle of Hafrsfjord in the year 884 AD.

Crew Roster

Ketil Gormsson: Captain
Killer-Thorvald the Sour: Shipwright
Rapp Sure-Hand: Helmsman
Gorm the Samaritan: Drengr
Thorgeir Bull: Drengr
Sigurd the Smith: Blacksmith
Sulevi the Karelian: Skald